Aerie Officers (2018-2019)

Auxiliary Officers (2018-2019)


Jr. Past President - Ralph Scyoc Jr
President - Terry Morgan
Vice President -
Chris Mercurio
Chaplain - Austin Talmon
Secretary - Alan Failor
Treasurer - Joe Swick
Conductor - Chuck Kash
Trustee - Russ Kunkler
Trustee -
Rell Carver
Trustee - Jim Vithous
Inside Guard - Don Codding
Outside Guard - Norm Celznick

Past Madam President - Nancy Swick
President - Sandy DeMoss
Vice President - Gwen Becht
Chaplain - April Schneider
Secretary - Regina Stevic
Treasurer - 
Kim Scyoc
Conductress - Alecia Stark  
Trustee - Carolyn Rising
Trustee - Judy Stewert
Trustee - Linda Springston
Inside Guard - Debbie Donald
Outside Guard -


State Officers

Deputy State President
Ralph Scyoc Jr

Past State President
Len Chidsey

Past State, Zone & District 11 Officers

Past Deputy State President
 Russ Kunkler
Charles Young
Rich Stoker

Past District Chairman
David Rising


District 11 Auxiliary Officers

Past District 11 Officers
Jami Clapp

Past District Leader
Terry Sabo

Past District Chairman
Nettie Emmons
Ida Mary Waters

Home | Bulletin Board | Calendar of Events / News Letter 
History | History of Mother's Day | Map to our Aerie
Photo Gallery | How to Join the Eagles


Last update 03/29/2018